Shipping Zones

Zone 1

Austria Belgium Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Spain Estonia

France Finland United Kingdom Greece

Hungary Italy Ireland Luxembourg Latvia

Malta

Netherlands Portugal Poland Sweden Slovakia

Slovenia

Lithuania Monaco Romania Bulgaria Croatia

Greece, Islands Spain, Balearic Islands

Zone 2

Switzerland Norway Liechtenstein Canary Islands Russia

Ceuta Melilla Kosovo Kazakhstan Belarus Armenia Albania Turkey Aland Islands Andorra

Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina

Faroe Islands Georgia Gibraltar Greenland Guernsey

Holy See (Vatican City)

Iceland Jersey Macedonia Moldova Montenegro San Marino Serbia

Ukraine

Zone 3

USA Canada Morocco Egypt Israel Algeria Jordan Lebanon Libya Palestinian National

Authority Syria Tunisia

Zone 4

All countries and territories that are not assigned to the zones 1, 2 or 3.